On Repeat

Free by CCC Youth Oxford Falls:

with you I am free
you give me no worries
like the sun you warm my heart
and I’ll follow without a doubt

{ chorus }
now I face the future hand in hand with you
and your spirit freshens my soul like waters new
your peace it stills my busy mind
you are holding me

Everything works out for good
for those who love the Lord
so blessed am I with you
always, always, always

and I will not bow down to this world
and I will praise your name for you are worthy.

For years this has been my ‘go to’ song when I’m feeling stressed/worried/unsure. The video is a little average but it was the best version I could find.

I love how peaceful and beautiful this song is. It never fails to remind me of Gods goodness, grace, peace and that he is always holding me in the palm of his hand.

Leave a Reply

