Gods Timing

I am impatient
Gods timing is perfect
I want things to happen now
Gods timing is perfect.

I have been reading some blogs about everyday women and the terrible, tragic things that have happened to them.
Yet they still believe in God.
Yet they still trust in God.
They are raising my hope
They are championing me on
They are helping me count my blessings

I can wait for Gods timing. I can wait for my miracle because I trust my God. Because I can trust him. He is trustworthy. He is loyal. True. He is reliable. Dependable and honest.
I will trust in him and his perfect timing.

Leave a Reply

