God Is…

God is my healer. My provider. My hope is secure in him. Gods timing is perfect. Always.

God is good. All the time.

Breathe in. Breathe out.

God is for me. God is for me. God is for me. God is for me. God is for me. God is for me. Despite the situation. God is for me. God is for me. Despite me thinking I know best. God is for me. God is for me. God is for me. God is for me. God is for me. God is for me. God is for me. God is for me. God is for me. God is for me. God is for me. God is for me. God is for me. God is for me. God is for me. Despite what the facts say. God is for me. God is for me. God is for me. God is for me. God is for me. God is for me. God is for me. Despite me thinking I know better. God is for me. God is for me. God is for me. God is for me. God is for me. God is for me. God is for me. God is for me. God is for me. God is for me. God. Creator of the universe. Alpha and Omega. Lion of Judah. King of Kings. Jesus Christ. Salvation. Redeemer. Chief Cornerstone. Good Shepherd. Almighty. Father. Warrior. Prince of Peace. Jehovah. Yahweh. Lord of Lords. God is. He was and is and will be. Forever. God is. For. God is for – not against, He is not a big ogre waiting to smack me with a big stick. He is on my side. He is on my team. God is for me. Not against me. He is for me. Backing me. Loving me. Forgiving me. Extending to me mercy and grace. Wanting nothing but the best for me. God is for me. God is for me. God is for me. Knowing me better than I know myself. Knowing my heart. My desires. My hopes. My dreams. Loving me. Despite my thoughts. God is for me. My actions. God is for me. God is for me. Despite my rebellion, my sin. He sees me as spotless through the redeeming blood of Jesus Christ. As his beloved child. God is for me. Despite what everything else around me is telling me. Despite the facts, the situation, the advice and opinions of others, my thoughts, my heart. God is for me. I am his beloved. And he is for me.

Leave a Reply

